Day 10: Most used appliance

I had trouble deciding which appliance in my kitchen is the most used. Admittedly, it’s got to be the fridge. I’ve never turned it off and it’s always full of delicious food. However, fridge photos are coming up later this month and I didn’t want a duplicate photo. So I decided I would post the most used counter-top appliance in my kitchen. It was a close call between the blender and the toaster oven. The blender makes my breakfast smoothies. The toaster over reheats leftovers and prepares smaller meals.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

