Day 12: Favourite drink

Usually I prepare a tea at home before heading to school. Mondays are usually an exception. Today even more so because it was the first day since Springing Ahead for Daylight Savings Time that I’ve had to be somewhere. My favourite drink is the tea I have first thing in the morning. Today was Earl Grey (with a bit of milk, if I were at home I would have used almond milk). My morning tea tends to alternate between Earl Grey or Moroccan Mint. Yum! In the evening, I switch to herbal teas (such as Egyptian Licorice Mint or Chamomile).

What is your favourite tea?

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love that Egyptian Licorice tea!

    Reply
  2. I bought it for the first time a few months ago. I agree, very good! I’ve even shared a few tea bags with friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

