Five Favourites for Friday

This week I participated in another of the Improv Challenges. The theme was tomatoes and peppers, so I made a Green Chile and Tomato Soup.

Today, I’m sharing five of my favourite entries to the Improv Challenge.

Garden Harvest Bacon and Eggs from The Meltaways

Homemade Salsa with Fresh Tomatoes from This Chick Cooks

Tomato & Chili Pepper Spaghetti all’Arrabbiata from Teaspoon of Spice

Tomato and Roast Pepper Muffins from O.C.G: Obsessive Compulsive Gastronomy

Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato Soup from Cook With Sara

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Thank you for featuring my eggs! We really enjoyed them : ) Have a great weekend!

    Reply
  2. Thanks so much for sharing my recipe!

    Reply
  3. Amber, Thanks for including my salsa in your roundup! Have a blessed day!

    Reply
  4. All of these recipes looks delicious! I’m headed to check them out!

    Reply
  5. Yummy round up! I love them all, too, but that salsa is really calling to me 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

