Come Blog with Me!

In my 1-year blogiversary post, I set blogging goals for this year, one of which is to participate in guest blogging. I want to write for another blog at least once. I’d also like to meet a few food bloggers by inviting them to share recipes on my blog.

So, here it is… a call for guest bloggers! I would love for you to share your budget-friendly recipes on The Cook’s Sister!

I have a few requests for guest bloggers, the recipe must:

  • Be your own creation
  • Be budget-friendly (for an everyday meal or a home-cooked meal for a special occasion)

If you are interested in being a guest blogger, please send me an email (the.cooks.sister [at] gmail [dot] com) with your name and blog URL!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Eva Taylor

     /  September 4, 2012

    Congratulations on your one year blogaversary! What an accomplishment! I’d love to guest blog but we’re going on vacation do sadly I will not have the time. Good luck though.

    Reply
    • Thanks Eva! You’re welcome to write a guest post whenever you feel inspired and have a bit of free time.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

