Five Favourites for Friday

It’s been a busy week. It’s Orientation Week, so I’ve been attending numerous information sessions and meeting my new classmates. A lot of the information has been repetitive for me since I haven’t changed schools in a while, just moved from program to program. Next week, classes start! Please forgive any delay in my responses while I adjust to my new schedule.

That said, here is a slightly delayed Five Favourites for Friday recipe round-up!

Any Time Caprese Salad from Beyond the Peel

Waffle Iron Eggs ‘n Biscuits from Amy’s Cooking Adventures

Avocado Fries from This Chick Cooks

Ratatouille: The Solution for Summer’s Abundant Harvest from Holistic Kid

Tortilla Pizzas from Love Bakes Good Cakes

 

 

Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Thank you so much for including my Tortilla Pizzas in your round-up 🙂 Following you via RSS, Facebook and Pinterest

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much for featuring my Waffles!

    Reply
  3. Another great round up! My fav this week? The avo fries!!!

    Reply
  4. Mmmmmm….what marvelous features! I wish I could find some great heirloom tomatoes and make that caprese salad!

    Reply
    • Thanks Liz! You should come visit Ontario – there are so many wonderful heirloom tomatoes available at the Farmer’s Markets right now!

      Reply
  5. All of these look delicious!

    Reply
  6. What a great roundup of favourites; although I’d have to pass on the fried avocado, a little too rich for my taste.

    Reply

Leave a comment