Five Favourites for Friday

Yesterday, I participated in my first Improv Challenge,  hosted by Kristen from Frugal Antics of a Harried Homemaker. There are a ton of great links in the collection and a huge variety of Strawberry and Cream themed treats! Check out the collection here. Today’s post highlights a few of there recipes, because really, who doesn’t love strawberries and cream?

What is your favourite way to enjoy strawberries and cream?

Strawberry Cheesecake Smoothie from Cupcakes and Kale Chips

Strawberry and Cream Popsicles from Frugal Antics of a Harried Homemaker

Chocolate Cake with Balsamic Strawberry Whipped Cream Filling from Food Babbles

Strawberry Soup from Cook Lisa Cook

No Bake Fresh Strawberry Pie from Edesia’s Notebook

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Thanks for featuring my smoothie!

    Reply
  2. Thank you for featuring my Strawberry Soup, I hope that you’ll give it a try as it’s delicious!

    Reply
  3. Hello! Thanks so much for featuring my cake. I’m so glad you like it and welcome to Improv!! Can’t wait to go check out your recipe now.

    Reply
  4. Thanks for sharing some of your favorites from the challenge…I haven’t had a chance to visit all the blogs, but I’ll make sure to visit these 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment